Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Cocoa Radiant™ Lotion

With pure cocoa butter, moisturizes to help heal dry skin to reveal its natural glow
  • Moisturizes to help heal dry and dull-looking skin
  • Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel
Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Cocoa Radiant™ Lotion is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont like the scent of this. The scent is awful. I dont like it, no scent wouldve been better than this scent.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You ruined an EXCELLENT product I absolutely LOVED the old product (lot number 11300PP46, bar code: 05210 13442 for reference.) It was a phenomenal product that kept your skin smooth, AND smelled great. Now, unfortunately, the product smells like a mix of cocoa butter and some chemical. I used it once, and was unable to use it again the smell was so bad. PLEASE go back to the old formula. I suffer from eczema, and the old product definitely helped me. Defastated with this new change. Please contact me, and let me know where I can buy the old product.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Vaseline Intensive Care Lotion because it's thick and absolutely awesome smell of the cocoa butter is so soothing.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing My son purchased this for me, I did not care for the packaging color,or the odor. after first putting in on your skin it appeared softer but after a few hours that goes away. A plus is it is not greasy.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except the smell So I bought this at target and omg moisture. But it smells like someone dropped glass perfume bottles on the floor. At least the smell goes away quickly
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the new Scent--Pleasantly surprised!! I received the winter moisturization set for christmas....I love the new cocoa radiant scent. Vaseline should change the name to "Cocoa Sweet"..because it has a sweet cocoa butter smell. I disagree with the the reviewers that say that it smells horrible..it has a PLEASANT light smell. I have received several compliments when I wear it plus it really moisturizes my dry skin. Its all opinion..If your new to this scent you will LOVE it...if you used it for years and want the old formulation you'll still like it..just expect the smell to be a softer sweeter scent..that effectively moisturizes your dry skin. I personallly like to try new things..so this smells wonderful and it feels like it is aiding my drying skin.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Bottle I purchase a bottle of Vaseline intensive care cocoa radiant and the lotion was old and brown with a strong smell to it. I use this product all the time but this bottle was not any good.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eww the smell!!! Horrible At first I thought I had purchased by mistake the wrong Vaseline; the SMELL is horrible!!! So I kept it, went back to BJ's and bought another package of Vaseline. Those too had same horrible smell, like perfumed bug spray repellent, not the delicious cocoa butter. So disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good Makes my skin really soft. Makes me smell goid all day long.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina soft feet Thank you love the way my feet so soft. My family buy it to.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is true " Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel" This is amazing, I love this lotion! Definitely my ride or die lotion, it's great for healing dry skin!! I know that if you try it you will NOT regret it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits! During winter, I get dry skin and this is a lotion that heals it quickly, leaving my skin very soft
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Cocoa Radiant Does the Job! Vaseline Cocoa Radiant 20.3oz is my go to lotion product and is always a staple in my household. No matter the season, no matter the temperature, Cocoa Radiant is in my daily regimen delivering terrific results.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible smell The smell of the Cocoa Radiant lotion is horrible. Stays with you for hours and is very offensive to others.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Only been using it for a short period of time And I'm already noticing results! I love the smell and How it feels. The cocoa butter line is My favorite.! Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells... Different I just opened a bottle I purchased several months ago, and I find it does not smell quite as nice as previous bottle. It still works the same though, I just miss that good cocoa butter smell.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is Disappointing I agree with many of the other reviews. I've been using the Vaseline CocoaRadiant lotion for years and loved it. However, the last two bottles I purchased have a different formula, feel, and scent. I hate the changes they've made. Please go back to the original formula!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coca Radiant Lotion So upset I have used this lotion for years. It has been my all time favorite. Not that they changed the formula it smells so strong like perfume and doesn't feel the same on the skin. I will never buy another bottle unless they change it back to old formula.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COCOA FAIL. Have been a user of this lotion for many years. Over the past year, it doesn't smell like cocoa AT ALL. It's like a too-strong cheap perfume. Vaseline, are you going to correct this?
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs Great product! Especially for the winter. My whole family loves it
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! I love this product! Smells great and not watered down like other brands.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HATE the new scent Just opened my latest bottle and can't stand the "new" smell.... Hoping someone just screwed up the batch?? It's far too potent a smell and not only is giving me headaches but it's also now giving me a rash!! Please change the formula back!! Can I send this back??? Very disappointed, this used to be my go to lotion.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Scent is Horrible I specifically came to this site to make sure I wasn't losing it re: the new scent of this lotion. I've used it for years and thought I may have picked up a "bad batch" but sadly the formula has been changed. The new scent is overwhelming and literally more noticeable than my perfume. It gives me a headache so sadly I'll have to find a new go-to lotion. This is so upsetting since I loved the original.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells horrible I bought 3 (3!) big bottles in Bj's opened one and... all 3 bottles went to the trashcan!!! I couldn't even have that smell on my hands and washed them with the soap in 5 min. Loved cocoa smell before.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the smell I'm so disappointed this product has changed? I've been using it for years but now I hate it purely because I can't stand the new scent. Change it back please!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Scent overwhelming! Why?? I've been using this for years and years. Its a wonderful lotion that had a subtle scent. It did its job as a lotion, not as a perfume. Now, it overwhelms and not in a good way. I'm in the process of testing out new lotions to find my new one to use for (hopefully) the next decade. I've been a fan of multiple versions of Intensive Care since I was in high school (back when dinosaurs roamed the Earth). Sad to see you go, but a lotion is a lotion, and a perfume a perfume. They shouldn't battle each other for supremacy. Please do let us know if you ever change it back!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New scent is so bad I've used this lotion for years and, as others have confirmed, the new scent is awful and floral. This was my go-to lotion because i hate lotions with strong perfumes but now I'll have to look for something else unless they decide to change it back.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula Smells Awful I have been a long time coco radiant user and loved the texture and smell, it smelled light and buttery coco smell. The new formula smells like nail polish remover, I gave it a try and walked around all day smelling like scented acetone. I am really disappointed with the new smell and formula. I hope they make a change soon, I will not buy this product anymore and will be looking at other lotion options.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my skin silky smooth and it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like plastic I usually use the "essential healing" (yellow bottle) which I think is fantastic. So I said why not give this a try for my stretch marks since I'm tanned (little bit lighter than the colour of the cocoa radiant bottle) worst decision ever. I want to vomit every time I smell it. I'm going to put it in my bag for coworkers to use since they don't care about the scent
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_777622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 484ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×