Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Aloe Soothe Lotion

Clinically proven to moisturize deeply to soothe dry skin with the first application.
Keeps skin healed for 3 weeks*
*Proven after 4 weeks daily use in a clinical study
  • Contains aloe, known to calm and soothe dry irritated skin
  • Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel
Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Aloe Soothe Lotion is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Aloe Fresh! The aloe smooth is garbage. Greasy and heavy. Why mess with a perfect solution. I'm looking online and hope to find aloe fresh because the new formula is complete garbage!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe is good for almost any thing so is Vaseline The combination of the two will should heal any thing chap split. I have no credit at this time
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This used to be the best... I LOVED this product when it was SPF 15. It was the best sunscreen I'd ever used - and with my pasty-white skin that really says a lot. Sadly I can't find it anymore. Now it's just another lotion... and as a lotion the cocoa butter is better.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brings me out in acne in places I never get it Feels greasy and brings me out in acne all over my legs. Wouldn't recommend
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula Terrible For People With Eczema Awful! I bought this lotion to help soothe my eczema. Lo and behold, this new formula introduced makes my face look even worse than before and burns like something awful! It also has given me acne, and I never have acne! The previous formula was just fine!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love it I have tried all of them, long lasting,my kids also use it
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits This is the most moisturizing lotion I have ever used it leaves my skin feeling soft to touch and also this absorbs within the skin it doesn't just sit on the surface. amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great This product is great works welll a must have for dry skin
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast easy effective end rough texture and GETdesir When looking for the best thus gives you the best with the least amount of work and small amount of the lotion .. Last long healthy for you skin...
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in a bottle Something my hands getz ready dry and cracked due my job. I work in food service and I'm always washing my hands but one year my hands got so bad that theit were blooding .then I find this lotion and it worked miracles on my hands and I still use it to this day!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vaseline I am extremely unhappy with the vaseline cream as now I have a permanent sun burn and my skin just cannot seem to get back to its normal colour and I am desperate as now I have two skin tones on my body and my hands are dark brown and the rest of my body lighter.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Never had dry heels or legs using this. Lovely and soft.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lotion I recently purchased this product for the first time. The fact that it includes aloe is the main reason I chose it. My hands are very dry once the weather gets cold, and I needed a new bottle of lotion to battle this. I'm very pleased with how quickly this lotion seemed to address my dryness. My hands felt completely re-hydrated after just a few days. I reapply probably 4-5 times a day now to keep my hands from drying out again, and also because I love the faint scent of this lotion. I highly recommend this product if you have seasonal skin dryness issues like me.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expiration Does this lotion expires ? I have one here but i there's no expiration date.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soothing Great. Product.non greasy. Nice smell Stops dry itchy diabetic skin.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - bye dry ski! If you have dry skin then this is the stuff for you! Our family has used so many products over the years and this is by far the BEST!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula is Horrible!!!!! Greasy greasy! This new formula is absolutely horrible! Very very greasy feeling. Aloe Fresh was very light and refreshing!! I don know why you tried to reinvent the WHEEL!!!!! You did your company a major disservice!! Bill C
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE!!! I used to use the ALOE FRESH lotion. And they changed the formula and added all kinds of stuff that is SOOOO greasy and made me break out. The aloe fresh NEVER broke me out and this one is truly horrible! Please Vaseline, being back the ALOE FRESH formula and listen to all of your customers who are truelly appalled at this new horrible formula!!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from frustrated i love your product but i cant get the rest of the product when it stops pumping. It's always an 1 and a half inches from the bottom and having a lot of trouble getting the rest of it out.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old I won't buy this new I want the old version of the lotion back this is t
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from defect in container pump I like the product but the pump in the container would not work. upon further inspection, I discovered the tube for the pump inside the container was missing therefore I could not get the lotion out of the container. Could I get a replacement for this defective container?
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used the Aloe Fresh lotion for years. Now the formula has changed and you adding petroleum jelly to the lotion makes it greasy feeling and lays on my skin instead of being absorbed
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula! Like most of the other reviews.. this new and "improved" formula is the worst. Why do companies change things when their product was great before?!? Please bring back the aloe fresh version!!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sod needed I have used this product my whole life without even realizing there was spf. Over the last year or so I have noticed more wrinkles and sunburn. I have been recently looking for a different lotion that had spf in it for these reasons. I stumbled on here looking for a vasiline intensive care product with spf. Looks like the product I used and loved my whole life did and you decided to remove it. Bad choice as you will be loosing me and it appears many others who care enough about skin aging to desire a lotion with spf. I will be letting my entire family know the lotion is not as good without spf as they all use it. if anyone knows of a good replacement product please post it to this site so others who are moving on to a different product can shorten our search. Oh and the jelly droplet whatever makes it a little oily.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I needed a new cream to take to a massage therapist. Her first comment was that it was very sticky and hard to rub on. Then she said that as she rubbed more, the cream was balling up into pieces. When I got home, it felt like some had rubbed a sunburned peeling back and I was covered with little pieces.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubbish This product is not good. It makes my skin feel very dry when I put it on my body. This lotion is very bad that I threw it down the sink. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from childhood friend i've use this since i could remember. It does the job and i love the refreshing sent.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really?!? We have used this product for years. I buy in bulk and our last bottle was runny and thin and left our skin drier than before using it. I thought maybe the bottle had aged so I went out to get another. Nope, just changed the formula to this creepy, runny stuff. It's going in the trash and we will not be purchasing anymore.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! This lotion moisturizes very well and leaves your skin nice and smooth. It absorbs quickly and does not leave your skin greasy. I also love the scent, which to me smells light and fresh. I read the other reviews about the way the product used to be. I only recently started using this so I am unaware if it used to be better. I will say I have tried over a dozen other lotions (Vaseline brand products included) and so far this is the only one I really love and am very happy with. Great product!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back Aloe Fresh!!! Bought Aloe Soothe by mistake as I have been using Aloe Fresh for years and the container looked the same. However, hated Aloe Soothe - feels so greasy compared with Aloe Fresh and the new scent is horrible. Please bring back Aloe Fresh!!!
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_777638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×