Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Deep Moisture Jelly Cream

Moisturizes to heal severely dry skin
  • Instantly increases skin’s moisture by 250%
  • Keeps skin moisturized for 18 hours
  • Great for especially dry areas like your hands, elbows, knees, heels, and feet
  • Contains healing micro-droplets of Vaseline® Jelly
  • Rich, smooth formula
  • Unscented, hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Deep Moisture Jelly Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream! My skin began to get really really dry about 2 months into my pregnancy, of course the cold climate of the winter season only worsened it. For months the skin in my hands, specifically my knuckles and between my fingers got more and more dry. So dry, in fact, that the skin was tearing. I couldn't wear my wedding ring anymore because it only made it worse. I tried different kinds of hand lotions, I tried Jergens lotion for dry skin - nada. My hands were as dry as ever, those lotions did nothing but mask the problem for a few minutes but didn't actually heal the dry skin. The skin on my face began to get very flaky and peel (which was ugly) and pink splotches began to appear on my forehead, chin, and the sides of my nose under my eyes. I went to the drug store and found this vaseline cream and I'm telling you guys, in just a couple days my face stopped peeling, I was able to wear makeup again and look normal. My hands, which were once so dry and cracked, began to feel smoothe and soft! I'm sure if you pay a lot of money you could probably find something super high end, but seriously for how cheap this cream is its so worth the buy. It really feels like my skin is being healed !
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from self-employed Very good product. I give this product a triple A rating.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Cream I love the cream as it works better then the lotions
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I luv this stuff!! I really luv this product.It makes my skin really soft. i tried it several years ago & have used it everyday. its the best body lotion for dry skin ever!!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice richness Great for filling in cracks. Great thickness andmmatching skin tone.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief at last! All this winter I have been combatting severe dry skin, worse even than my usual sensitive, itchy situation. I was layering products trying to find relief without success. A coworker gave me a tube of this for Christmas and it works PERFECTLY. No more using 2-3 products in shower, after shower and right before dressing! And it protects my poor frequently washed hands at work even after my 12 hour tour is done. I have used Vaseline skin products for years and you have once again proven to work the best at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Product That Works! Being a Black man born in the 60's, it was common for my/our (grand)parents to use Vaseline Petroleum Jelly on our skin. As I became an adult I found that MY skin was EXTREMELY dry....no other product could be used (and I tried them all, the "medical" lotions, "corn silk" products, etc) expect petroleum jelly but the side effect was that the Jelly would leave a greasy, shiny film, embarrassing & dangerous for driving. Vaseline I.C. Deep Moisture Jelly Cream solved all my problems: absorbed fast, no greasiness, lasted far, far longer than *ANY* lotion on the market especially once hands/body had gotten wet, no "sheen" on skin....I could go on but I'll conclude with this *WORKS*!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best for deep moisture from the very first time of using it my skin stay moisturized all day.i stay itch free and ash free!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice moisturizer It leave on moisture after washing hands over and over
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this product. For a couple years now I've been looking for a product...Between my eczema, psoriasis and just dry skin, it's been horrible for the past couple of years. I just happened to see this product on sale at target and decided to give it a try and WOW, fell in love! Helps keep my skin moisturized. I apply in the morning at about 5am, a little after 3pm and again right after a shower. It has helped tramendeously. Extremely grateful
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Cream Healed My Cracked, Painful Hands I've always used Vaseline Petroleum jelly to help moisturize and heal my dermatitis, but it just isn't practical for constant application. After trying several different products from other companies to heal my painfully dry and cracking hands, I bought a tube of Vaseline Intensive Care Deep moisture cream and fell in love. It is ultra-rich, non-scented, long lasting and immediately soothing. Within a week, the cracks were healing, and I've been able to avoid new ones. I keep a tube at home, in my purse, in the office, and I'm considering keeping one in the car! I LOVE this stuff and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eczema & Diabetes This product WORKS GREAT!!!! Especially for people with diabetes and eczema. I recommend it to everyone I know with dry skin issues.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eczema AWESOMENESS! There are literally like zero over the counter lotions I can use that are just the constancy for my daughter(7yrs) and my son(1yr). Most are either to watery, or way to greasy. Deep Moisture is PERFECTION a true God sent for my kids and priced so well for mom! My only complaint is it comes in such small portions. I wish it came in the advanced healing size(this one is too watery).
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works like magic!! Lately I've been having trouble with dry skin on my face So i came on this page to find something that works. (The last thing i need right now is a doctor's visit.) I saw the reviews and purchased some after work. I applied the cream as soon as i got it. This morning when i woke up the dry patch was BARELY VISIBLE!!! I absolutely love this cream. I recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin. Its literally magic!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is AMAZING! My son has extreme eczema, and summer time has always been a challenge. The usual products we use during the winter are too much and makes his skin even worse....this product is PERFECT! It's light .......but creamy....it absorbs instantly.......but leaves no film at all. For us this "jelly cream" has been a real blessing.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This stuff works like a gem! I use it so much it's crazy!!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I use to love it I loved this product befor you changes the look and formula. One of my main reasons for using it was no fragrance but now it has a light fragrance which is bad for me I can't do smells at all I've used this for years and now I have to try and find something new I'm very disappointed. Great product for dry skin
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream for Facial Eczema I have severe case of Eczema on my face. I noticed a big difference as I used it for the first time. My skin feels nice and smooth also the irritation is starting to fade! Wow I will make another purchase!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin moisturizer Great! Really helps dry and rough skin.I really love it!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use! I have really never found another product as versatile as Vaseline products. It comes in so many different forms. And most of them can be used on babies and work better than some of the babie skin products out there. And the price is right!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have eczema !!!! If you have eczema I highly recommend this product !! My skin was very very itchy this whole winter and spring , Itching everywhere I go and everywhere on my body . Itching to the point where I can't even sleep! Waking up to burning cuts and bruises.. I got this product from Walgreen's and after I took a quick shower (because I was itching in the shower too !!) I put this on my skin and I FINALLY got some relief and sleep !! My skin felt great! I felt normal for once .... By the way I used to use natural cocoa butter which gave me some relief for an hour or less
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline deep moisture jelly cream This product is the best.I use it daily and it's the best product Vaseline makes in my opinion.It lasts far longer then other products.id also like to add it has a great smell.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for psoriasis I actually picked this up on a whim because I couldn't find my usual moisturizer in stock, but I'm SOOOO glad I picked this up! It works amazingly on my skin! I have psoriasis that covers 80% of my face & it's hard to find a good moisturizer, but this provides the moisture I need without being irritating in the slightest. A little goes a long way too! It's even reduced the few wrinkles I have under my eyes and on my forehead, definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! I work in a hospital setting, so I am constantly washing my hands at least 10 times an hour. Add the dry environment... it has given me dry itchy and cracked and irritated skin almost like eczema. This product had helped me a lot! In just a matter of hours! I've applied it after washing my hands constantly and it's worked great! I just wish I would have taken a 'before' picture but here's the 'after'.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Deep Moisture" Vaseline Jelly Cream Do NOT like the new formulation; not only does it smell horrible, it is no where near what I've been purchasing for years .. the original formula had no smell, and was truly deep moisture without the grease; the new formula does not have the moisturizing nor lasting capability .. very disappointing ... please bring back the original, as in dire need due to winter.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it on my skin! My skin gets very dry especially during winter season and nothing works except this Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Moisture Jelly. I apply it once or twice a day and my skin feels smooth and soft
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dry skin miracle cream!! When the weather gets cold my skin gets very dry, especially on my lower extremities. Ive wanted something creamy but not oily for a while now. I saw this at Walmart and decided to give it a try. IT..IS...AMAZING!!!! My skin feels so soft and not oily or sticky. Im not itchy and dry. This product is truly exceptional and the cost is very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Results This is a life-saver. Occasionally having to deal with dry skin on myself and eczema with my children, this new Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizer has done wonders for us. With just a small application, we have been able to have healthier feeling and healthier looking skin!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No greasy residue!!! This cream is literally STRAIGHT from heaven! My hands are so incredibly dry {all of my skin is} during the winter, plus washing dishes, cleaning up kiddos, etc, and my hands start to look like I'm an 80 year old! After putting this cream on, it went on SO smooth, was SO thick that I honestly had INSTANT relief! But what was probably the best part was that there wasn't ANY greasy residue left over! I could turn door knobs and get back to my house work immediately! And the moisture lasted hours and hours and hours. I cannot say enough good things about this stuff! It's AH-mazing. End of story!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer Skin and lasting hydration My skin is always dry, winter time means it's even worse. The Vaseline jelly cream works wonders on my skin! It's my go to moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1042159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×