Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Mature Skin Rejuvenation Lotion

Starts healing dry skin associated with menopause from the first application

  • Moisturizes to transform skin from dry & depleted to healed & balanced
  • Contains Vitamin B3 known to rebalance skin
  • Contains PPAR Activators known to help improve skin appearance
  • Lightly fragranced and absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel

BEST FOR: MENOPAUSAL DRY SKIN

Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Mature Skin Rejuvenation Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels alive! I have really dry skin (point where you can see my skin red and there is flakey). I also have it around my mouth which I can feel the dryness every time I talk. I stop using make up and have been using this cream and well my skin feels fresh and nourish! It feels like my skin is getting healthy and it has a specific smell that I love since my skin is sensitive and it burns when I wear fragrance cream. I recommend this cream!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work good This is good product to be used I use it all the time
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle in a bottle I have been healed! I am coming out of the desert into the rain. This is not a mirage it is the real thing. I discovered VMS while reading Good Housing and decide to tried it. I started using this lotion 3 weeks ago and it does everything it said it would do. My skin is now soft, smooth and non greasy after months of dryness. I must add that I use VMS from my neck to my feet..Thank you vaseline. Note to Vaseline please don't ever change the formula of VMS.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better looking skin Only product to help my skin after trying many different brands types etc over last 2 yrs
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Please review your very hard plastic bottle container. It is difficult to squeeze the hand cream from a poorly designed top.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does everything that it promises! I tried this because I do have mature skin and it really did needed rejuvenation. I didn't expect to love it so much! My skin is soft now and really does feel rejuvenated. I just bought two more bottles of it. I also love the scent. I use it daily.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature Skin Just bought the product but I can say, that I am loving it. It is light with a gentle scent. I hope there will be a body wash to complement the lotion
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin soft, no more dry elbows! I use this and I love it, I work 12 hours a day in a packing house and it gives me very dry skin, this works great!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Intensive Care Mature Skin Rejuvenation l I USE this lotion and I love it my hands really are soft and smooth
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Bought this because I've been using Vaseline products for over 20 years. Just have to say - wow. Put this on my hands and looked down a few minutes later to literally see younger looking hands. This product is amazing, please don't stop making it
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect moisture product Started working immediately, very impressed. Love this product
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothes The Roughest Skin My skin has gotten rough enough to be called rocky, or at least it seems that way to me, as I have aged. This lotion made by Vaseline for mature skin really does moisturize my flaky, dry, aging skin. After one use my skin did feel better hydrated, although a very slight bit sticky. The stickiness goes away after being rubbed in well. After one week of use my skin definitely does feel and look smoother than it has in several years. Vaseline's Mature Skin Lotion has made my skin look and feel younger again. The smell is feminine and fresh, and sweet while not overpowering the senses. I have been using the Mature Skin Rejuvenation product several times a day, including at bedtime for a week now and I like it better than I did the first use. While it feels slightly sticky during application, the Vaseline Intensive Care Mature Skin Rejuvenation Healing Moisture Lotion does the job I asked it to do; heal some of the aging process my skin has undergone and protect my skin from the ravages of time. This healing moisture lotion does the job well and has left my skin feeling younger and rejuvenated!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it !! I absolutely love Vaseline Mature Skin Rejuvenation Healing Moisture Lotion. This past year I turned 50 . I also am post menopausal . My skin and hair have been dry my whole life . But after hitting those 2 milestones in my life , my skin feels so much drier . Almost parched some days like a desert . The winter is the worst for my skin. I have tried many types of moisturizing lotions and cream . But never have liked them as much as this particular one . They have always felt greasy and was not absorbed into my skin very quickly . It always left me looking to try something new . Not this type though . It is exactly what I am looking for in a moisturizer !!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion I was very impressed with they Vaseline mature skin lotion my hands and body feel real soft after using, its a little greasy at first but not for long it absorbs quick I will definitely be buying this product!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Super excited to add this new lotion to my daily routine. It has a very nice, subtle fragrance. Winter weather does a number on my skin and this lotion is super. Very moisturizing without the greasy feel. Definitely a great product!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Lie... I Feel Alive Earlier this year I started noticing signs of menopause. Along with the hot flashes came severe dry skin. I was comparing my skin to that of a Zombie ... my skin felt like it was just drying up and dying. I was excited when I got a bottle of Vaseline Mature Skin Rejuvenation Healing Moisture Lotion. And much more excited after my first use of it on my hands. They felt so soft and non-greasy. I couldn't wait to get home and use it for the rest of my zombie-like body. After using it for few days my dry dead skin feels like it healing. I look and feel younger. This lotion lives up to its name.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like vaseline!!! I love vaseline lotion, it just looked moisturized. After using it for a week only on one side of my body, I can tell the difference. One side is softer, moisturized, and just looks better.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture for any age My box was deliver to my neighbor and they were out of town so I received my bottle of lotion late. I opened it right away, inhaled the scent, and put some on one hand. The first thing that stood out was Mature Skin, I try to forget I am mature. Whatever the title if it works on my dry skin I will use it. From using it on my hand I would say it has a very light scent, absorbs quickly, and I can tell the hand with the lotion looks better than the one without. My hand did not look or feel greasy, it just looked moisturized. After using it for a week only on one side of my body, I can tell the difference. One side is softer, moisturized, and just looks better. I didn’t realize how dry my skin was until I moisturized only one side. The light scent eventually fades away almost completely. Now that I know it works I will continue to use all over from the neck down. I would recommend to people of any age, not just the mature.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Lotion I really love this lotion because it's a thick lotion and not runny at all! It feels slightly greasy when first applied, however that rapidly fades. My hands feel very soft and supple. After applying this morning, my hand still feel soft and look shiny this evening.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline mature skin lotion I absolutely love this lotion, I have used it every day since I received it!! I use alot of lotion but nothing really seems to work!! My feet have really been bothering since the weather change and I started to use it on my feet, and for the 1st time in years, there starting to heal!! I am so happy with this, I had my 75 yr old step dad try this out, he has really bad dry skin and the next time we go shopping he plans on buying his own bottle...#no more cracked feet #happyfeet # thank you!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lightly fragranced??? Why on earth would fragrance be added to a lotion for mature skin?! Come on Vaseline, not everyone wants fragrance in their product! Especially for women who do enjoy wearing perfume, they do not want a scented lotion that will interfere with their perfume! Also, scent is not appropriate for sensitive skin type individuals.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful healing This product is very helpful in the healing of rough and dry, cracked skin. Im very satisfied with all the products made by vaseline. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×