Vaseline® Jelly Original

Protects and locks in moisture to help dry skin heal
  • 100% pure petroleum jelly. Triple-purified. Purity guaranteed
  • Gentle on your skin, hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Reduces the appearance of fine, dry lines
  • Helps protect minor cuts, scrapes and burns
  • Protects your skin from windburn and chapping
  • Recognized by the National Eczema Association
Vaseline® Jelly Original is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1739.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something that never changed I got this for free to review from influenster ive been meaning to buy some of my own but you guys came through, one thing i must say i love me some vaseline the product has never changed always worked the same for me I never have any complaints.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use it for my feet and they are a miracle worker! Nice and soft.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for healing I got two really bad toe nail removal procedures done. When my nails were removed, my nail beds were extremely sensitive. Cause hurt the beds, so I used Vaseline to soften the gauze. After I placed the vaseline to the gauze, the nail beds weren't in any discomfort after I wrapped it with bandages. I also use vaseline on my forehead when I dye my hair and There's no dye left on my skin. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I received this product complimentary to try those time in exchange for my honest review. However, I've been using Vaseline for years!!! This time I had a really bad rough cold. My nose was completely raw. It hurt bad too. I put some Vaseline on my nose and it completely healed almost overnight. I adore this product. I also used it on my lips. Again it worked. I love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timeless product! I received a free sample of Vaseline from Influenster to try. I have used Vaseline for years. It is great for dry lips, to help prevent nose bleeds, and if you put Vaseline on and then spray your favorite perfume over the Vaseline it helps your perfume to stay on all day!! Give it a try!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect beauty hack I love Vaseline as a night treatment for chapped lips; it's also great as a sealant for cold sores overnight. I received this product free from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great I received this product from influenster for a contest. I've used Vaseline for well over 20 years to remove my mascara, lip balm & to heal fever blisters. There are so many uses for this product like putting over cuts, soothing baby bottoms, smoothing out rough feet, hands & skin. I love Vaseline!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multiuse product I've been a Vaseline user for many years but after receiving a new tub of Vaseline for free from Influenster, I learned so many benefits about this product. My daughter has really bad eczema and I never knew this was great for it. Really helps with her itching. I used it myself for my dry, cracked hands from frequent hand washing and hand sanitizer usage. Overall I'm very happy with this product and I can't wait to use it for other things as well.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BABY SMOOTH SKIN My facial skin has been extremely dry lately. Usually Cetaphil works on moisturizing it, but sometimes it's not enough. There's always dry skin flaking everywhere on my face. One night I decided to put vaseline on the dry parts of my face before going to bed. I woke up the next morning and OMG, was my face smooth like a baby's butt. I just don't like how greasy/sticky my face feels, but that's not anyone's fault, the product is a jelly. Disclosure: I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have In Every Home Vaseline how can you not have a jar of this. This is life when coloring my hair, putting on perfume to make it last a little longer and for that extra moisture for your skin and lips. This is a must have. I received this product to try from Influenster all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A moisturizing classic with tons of uses! Vaseline is one of those things that is always in the vanity or medicine cabinet at home. From putting this on cracked cuticles, to soothing a burn to smoothing my eyebrows or flyaways by my face, I love that Vaseline is multiuse and it's safe to do so! Have never had a reaction to using Vaseline. Will continue to purchase this as long as I can. This item was provided for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the lips Very good to treat my daughter's super dry lips. Very moisturizing. I always exfoliate her lips at night.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I've been using Vaseline since I was a child. My mother would buy it all the time. Now as an adult I buy it and use it for so many things. Like removing my makeup, as lotion, sealing my hair. It's an amazing product that I grew up on and don't think I'll ever stop using. "I received this product for free."
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic! I've used Vaseline my whole life and it's truly a multi purpose product. I use it to prep my skin for perfume, for mess-free manicures and pedicures, to protect and refresh my cuticles, to tame my baby hairs, to polish shoes, and to keep my razor from rusting. It's a tried and true product and I love it! Thanks Influenster for restocking me with one of my favorites...love getting complimentary products from you guys! And love you too Vaseline!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend I want to start off by saying that I received this product complimentary from influenster for complimentary purposes but all thoughts and comments are my own. I literally use this for everything, on my daughter for my lips I use if on my legs and my boyfriend uses it himself, to make this short this literally works for everything, you can't go wrong with Vaseline.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Options I've been using Vaseline since I was a child there are so many different uses. I use it as a make-up remover, two grow lashes and eyebrows, as a lip balm, as a protector when coloring my hair, and a skin moisturizer the list goes on and on. I have multiple in my house just to have on hand. So when I got this free from I was happy to have another one
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic! This is a classic! It's a basic need... you really don't need so much fancy lotions or lip balms when you got this, it's an all over moisturizer! I most like it for my lips since they always seem chapped. You can't go wrong with this especially with its super affordable price!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on skin I recived this complimentary for testing purposes and im so glad i recived this. Ive been using it on my lips and elbows since they trnd to be very dry andits helped so much! It goes on smoothly and lasts for a while. Deff a must have !
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my lips soft! Love Vaseline Jelly and especially when it's free for testing purposes! I use Vaseline on my lips when they are cracked and dry, it leaves them super soft!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to! I have been using Vaseline products for years now! I recently received this for free for testing purposes and I was so excited as this is a must have at all times product for me. Living in the desert dries my skin out sooo much so naturally Vaseline is my go to to revitalize and soften my skin!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple Product I absolutely love the Original Vaseline Jelly!! It is such a staple product and there are so many uses. I recently had to get a mole removed and I was so worried about scarring. I put Vaseline on my nose 3 times a day and the scar is virtually unnoticeable! I also use Vaseline during my son's diaper changes since it helps prevent diaper rashes! Additionally, my favorite beauty hack for Vaseline is using it as a moisturizer as it does not clog up pores!! I received this product courtesy of Influenster in exchange for my honest review!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got a tub of this in my voxbox from Influenster for free! I already loved and have used Vaseline before so I thought I'd come on here to share my thoughts. I use Vaseline for my dry skin and sometimes I even use it when my lips are chapped really bad. I also use it as a beauty hack to help my perfume stay on longer or to help with my highlight...hehe. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the ever day household I got vaseline sent to me complimentary from Inlfuenster for testing purposes and i love to always have this on hand from beauty hacks to household items. I love using it to take off stubborn eye makeup plus to help moisturize the skin as well!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic I received a complimentary sample of vaseline to try. I have used many times before and it will continue to be my go-to for healing dry or irritated skin.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I recieved this product for free to try, and I use it practically every day. I've been using Vaseline for years, and it can be used in so many ways. I use it to keep new shoes from giving me blisters, to moisturize/protect raw/sensitive skin, and next I want to use it to make a lip scrub. So cheap, so versatile!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday I use it for so many things. It's great to use a tiny bit on your face where you have any dry spots, on your lips, and on elbows and knees. I received this complimentary of influenster to review
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! I love this product for so many reasons. First, being it perfect for removing makeup or even lil mascara mistakes (use q-tip). Secondly, it's perfect for a out the shower moisture, if u wipe off while drying off.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Not only is it affordable but it actually works to hydrate dry skin. I love how it feels like a thick coat of chapstick on my lip, but better! I was sent this product to review from influenster but all opinions are my own. And I've been buying Vaseline for years anyway.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatile Product I received this free in exchange for my honest opinion via Influenster. First of all, I cringe whenever somebody uses the word "versatile." But this product truly is just that. So many uses for one simple affordable item. My favorite is as a moisturizer for my lips or fingers during those cold winter months. I also like to use it in a pinch when I have eye makeup that is proving very stubborn to remove. Just slather on a bit of Vaseline and wash off with warm soapy water! I would highly recommend this product, every household needs it!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moistuer I got this, product for free to try from #influencer #Vasilinemyway #contest. I use it for dry cracked hands in the winter by placing coat of vaseline on hands, cover with latex gloves overnight. The next morning you'll be happy to see the results.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1739
  • loc_en_US, sid_777581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×